The Mendel Center Staff

The Box Office at The Mendel Center

(269) 927-1221
BoxOffice@lakemichigancollege.edu
Hours: 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM Monday – Friday & 1 hour prior to curtain

Call the box office to order show, concert, or event tickets, parking information, seating preferences, and accommodations for patrons with handicaps.  Our box office staff will happily provide more information about an event, process your ticket order, and give you more information about becoming a Mainstage Series Member.  If you’ve lost an item during your time at the Mendel Center, call the box office for lost and found.  If you have a question prior to 2:00 PM, please call the front desk.

The Front Desk at the Mendel Center

(269) 927-6167
Hours: 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Call the front desk for event information & directions, lost and found items, or for general information about the Mendel Center.  Our front desk staff will cheerfully assist you and direct you to the appropriate staff member if needed.  If you have a question after 2:00 PM, please call the box office.

 

Brittany Watts
Brittany

Mendel Center Services Coordinator
(269) 927-8606
BWatts@lakemichigancollege.edu 

One stop event planning!  Call or email Brittany for information on venue scheduling and availability, hospitality services, invoicing, pricing inquiries, wedding planning, and event planning.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Orlando

paulSales and Development Manager
(269) 927-8118
POrlando@lakemichigancollege.edu

Interested in renting theatre or event space at The Mendel Center, bringing a group to a Mainstage show, purchasing booth space for Winter Delights or Art of Beer, becoming a business or individual sponsor of a Mainstage show, or advertising in Playbill or a Playbill insert?  Contact Paul today!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Pelkey

AutumnMendel Center Operations Manager
(269) 927-8609
APelkey@lakemichigancollege.edu

Contact Autumn for theatre rental for professional and large scale theatre productions.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grace Kelmer

GraceMainstage Front of House Manager
(269) 927-8193
GKelmer@lakemichigancollege.edu 

Contact Grace for box office services rental pricing or to find out how to become a Mendel Center volunteer.

Volunteer Phone: 269-927-8116
Volunteer Email: volunteers@lakemichigancollege.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Nadolski

mike3Executive Director, The Mendel Center
(269) 927-8109
MNadolski@lakemichigancollege.edu

Contact Mike for sponsorship opportunities, corporate and community giving, and large group reservations for Mainstage shows.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tonya Martindale
Tonya 2

Director, Conference & Event Services
(269) 927-8604
Martinda@lakemichigancollege.edu

Contact Tonya to create specialized service requests and customized menu requests.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alice Archer-Snow

Alice 2Food & Beverage Manager
(269) 927-8625
ArcherSnow@lakemichigancollege.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Anderson

Christine 2Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
(269) 927-6587
AndersonC@lakemichigancollege.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marc VanGilder

Technical Director
(269) 927-6659
techdirector@lakemichigancollege.edu